Village Government

Pictured (John Gaskey, Lauren Ingebritson, Tom Tepe, Regina Sharp, Judith Lehman, Jeff LeMay and Pax Lindell)

 

Village Council

 

Elected Officials and Committees

Mayor:   Tom Tepe – tepe@terracepark.org
Member:   John Gaskey – Planning & Zoning–  gaskey@terracepark.org

Member:   Lauren Ingebritson – Public Safety – ingebritson@terracepark.org

Member:   Regina Sharp – Buildings & Grounds – sharp@terracepark.org

Member:   Judith Lehman – Rules & Law –  lehman@terracepark.org

Member:   Jeff LeMay – Finance –  lemay@terracepark.org
Member:   Pax Lindell – Public Works – lindell@terracepark.org

Appointments

Village Administrator:  Gerald Hayhow - hayhow@terracepark.org
Chief Fiscal Officer: Katie Lyons - lyons@terracepark.org 

Clerk of Council:  Katie Lyons  - TP_Clerk@terracepark.org
Solicitor:   Jeff Forbes

Ad Hoc Committees

Sewer Feasibility Committee:

​Joe Alter

Carrie Carothers

David Center

John Gaskey

Gerald E Hayhow

Jeff LeMay

Judith Lehman

Pax Lindell

Marc Michaelson

Holly Purcell

Amy Roe

Regina Sharp

Tom Tepe, Chair

Jane Yancey

Sewer Feasibility Minutes Archive

 

Commissions

Planning Commission:

Tom Tepe (Chair) -- tepe@terracepark.org

Jay Messner

David Moyer 

Regina Sharp 

Jay Gohman

Zoning Board of Appeals:

David Moyer (Chair) -- dmoyer@terracepark.org

David Brittingham 

Amy Nisonger 

Steve Holmes 

Dee Walter 

Council Minutes Archive

Letter from MSD director

Questions & Answers from MSD

 

Additional Government information

Building & Zoning Department

Ordinances

 

 

  • w-facebook