top of page

Fire Department

fire dept.jpg

The Terrace Park Fire Department was founded in 1944. The first Officers were Chief Evert Stephens, Engineer Allan Baldwin, and Firefighter Matt Cook. The first recorded run took place on January 1, 1954.



Emergency: 911
Office: 513-831-2196

To keep up with the latest news, visit Terrace Park Volunteer Emergency Services on Facebook

Previous Fire Chiefs:

1944 – 1949
Everett Stephen

1949 – 1960
Walter Gingrich

1960 – 1969
Ellis Rawnsley

1969 – 1978
F Lee Stegemeyer

1978 – 1993
A Pierce Matthews, Jr

1993 – 1997
Philip Schneider

1997 – 1999
David Glassmeyer

1999 – 2007
Jeff Carle

2007 - 2018

Luke Frey

Current Personnel:

Fire Chief Stephen Dronsfield

Assistant Fire Chief Dave Glassmeyer

Admin. Assistant/Fire Training Officer Jeff Carle

Captain John Maggard

Captain Graham Harden

Captain Ty Zimmerman

Lieutenant Marc Michaelson
Lieutenant Rob Seichter

Lieutenant Chris Padjen
Engineer George Heffner

Engineer Mickey List
Safety Coordinator Bob Donnelly


Joe Albert

Justin Arnold

Brandon Beck

Nick Buscemi

Jeff Carle

Shawn Crowley
Dave Davis

Chris Dixon

Bob Donnelly
John Doran

David Downs

Steve Dronsfield
Mike Duckwall

Spencer Dunning

Dave Glassmeyer

Steve Goellner

Brian Graham

Graham Harden

James Hartman

Duke Haugh

Bill Hayes

George Heffner

Joel Hern

Chris Hill

Todd Johnston

Chris Kahn

Mike Kaplan

Christopher Lee

Mickey List

Michael Long

John Maggard

Marc Michaelson
Jason Murphy
Chris Padjen

Alex Poeder

Chris Rugh
Rob Seichter

Brian Talbot

Sean Vester

Ryan Webster
Ty Zimmerman

bottom of page