top of page

Village Government

Village Office 513-831-2138

Non-Emergency Police 513-831-2137

428 Elm Ave

Terrace Park, OH 45174


Village Council

2022 Government Calendar- Terrace Park 


Elected Officials 

Mayor:      Tom Tepe –
Member:   Jeff LeMay – Finance –
Member:   John Gaskey – Planning & Zoning–
Member:   Judith Lehman – Rules & Law –
Member:   Lauren Ingebritson – Public Safety –
Member:   Pax Lindell – Public Works –
Member:   Regina Sharp – Buildings & Grounds –

Building &Grounds
Chair: Regina Sharp
Members: Pax Lindell and John Gaskey
Chair: Jeff LeMay
Members: Judith Lehman and John Gaskey
Planning & Zoning
Chair: John Gaskey
Members: Lauren Ingebritson and Judith Lehman
Public Safety
Chair: Lauren Ingebritson
Members: Jeff LeMay and Regina Sharp
Public Works
Chair: Pax Lindell
Members: Jeff LeMay and Lauren Ingebritson
Rules & Laws
Chair: Judith Lehman
Members: Pax Lindell and Regina Sharp

Village Administrator:  Gerald E Hayhow -
Chief Fiscal Officer:  Katie Lyons  –

Clerk of Council: Katie Lyons -
Solicitor:   Jeff Forbes

Ad Hoc Committees

Sewer Feasibility Committee​

bottom of page