Village Government

Village Office 513-831-2138

Non-Emergency Police 513-831-2137

428 Elm Ave

Terrace Park, OH 45174

        2019 Government Calendar

        2020 Government Calendar

Village Council

 

Elected Officials and Committees

Mayor:   Tom Tepe – tepe@terracepark.org
Member:   Jeff LeMay – Finance –  lemay@terracepark.org
Member:   John Gaskey – Safety –  gaskey@terracepark.org
Member:   Judith Lehman – Rules & Law –  lehman@terracepark.org
Member:   Lauren Ingebritson – Buildings & Grounds – gaskey@terracepark.org
Member:   Pax Lindell – Public Works – lindell@terracepark.org
Member:   Regina Sharp – Planning & Zoning – sharp@terracepark.org

Appointments

Village Administrator:  Gerald E Hayhow -- hayhow@terracepark.org

Clerk of Council:   Christy Hampton –  hampton@terracepark.org
Chief Fiscal Officer:  Katie Lyons  – lyons@terracepark.org
Solicitor:   Jeff Forbes

Ad Hoc Committees

Sewer Feasibility Committee​

 
Commissions

Planning Commission & Zoning Board of Appeals

Additional information

Ordinances

Council Minutes Archive

 

 

  • w-facebook