top of page

Village Government

Village Office 513-831-2138
Non-Emergency Police 513-831-2137
428 Elm Ave Terrace Park, OH 45174

 

Village Council

2023 Government Calendar- Terrace Park 

2024 Government Calendar -Terrace Park

 

Elected Officials 

Mayor:      Tom Tepe – tepe@terracepark.org
Member:   Jeff LeMay – Finance –  lemay@terracepark.org
Member:   John Gaskey – Planning & Zoning–  gaskey@terracepark.org
Member:   Judith Lehman – Rules & Law –  lehman@terracepark.org
Member:   Lauren Ingebritson – Public Safety – ingebritson@terracepark.org
Member:   Pax Lindell – Public Works – lindell@terracepark.org
Member:   Regina Sharp – Buildings & Grounds – sharp@terracepark.org

 
Committees
Building &Grounds
Chair: Regina Sharp
Members: Pax Lindell and John Gaskey
Finance
Chair: Jeff LeMay
Members: Judith Lehman and John Gaskey
Planning & Zoning
Chair: John Gaskey
Members: Lauren Ingebritson and Judith Lehman
Public Safety
Chair: Lauren Ingebritson
Members: Jeff LeMay and Regina Sharp
Public Works
Chair: Pax Lindell
Members: Jeff LeMay and Lauren Ingebritson
Rules & Laws
Chair: Judith Lehman
Members: Pax Lindell and Regina Sharp
Appointments

Village Administrator:  Gerald E Hayhow - hayhow@terracepark.org
Chief Fiscal Officer:  Katie Lyons  – lyons@terracepark.org

Clerk of Council: Katie Lyons - TP_Clerk@terracepark.org
Solicitor:   Jeff Forbes

Ad Hoc Committees

Sewer Feasibility Committee​

 
281599197_10226057574918449_881477268793272585_n.jpg
White-Squirrel-looking-at-me.jpg
299796120_10226527618709250_5062161431235837662_n.jpg
communitybldg2023.jpg
White-Squirrel-looking-at-me.jpg
bottom of page