Safety Committee

Lauren Ingebritson (Chair) Ingebritson@terracepark.org

Jeff LeMay, Regina Sharp

 

Finance Committee

Jeff LeMay(Chair) Lemay@terracepark.org

Judith Lehman, John Gaskey

 

Planning and Zoning Committee

John Gaskey(Chair) Gaskey@terracepark.org

Lauren Ingebritson, Judith Lehman

 

Rules and Law Committee

Judith Lehman(Chair) Lehman@terracepark.org

Pax Lindell, Regina Sharp

 

Public Works Committee

Pax Lindell(Chair) Lindell@terracepark.org

Jeff Lemay, Lauren Ingebritson

 

Buildings and Grounds Committee

Regina Sharp (Chair) Sharp@terracepark.org

Pax Lindell, John Gaskey